Board of Trustees Members

Kenneth Gardiner-President 
CPA, CCIFP 
Dannible & McKee, LLP 
221 S. Warren Street, 4th Floor 
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-472-9127/Fax 315-472-0026
kgardiner@dmcpas.com  

Adam E. Panek, CPA-Treas.  Partner 
Grossman St. Amour CPAs, PLLC 
110 W. Fayette St. 
One Lincoln Center, Ste. 900
Syracuse, NY 13202-1387
315-422-1391/Fax 315-423-2889
apanek@gsacpas.com

Andrew D'Agostino 
Vice President 
The Community Preservation Corp.
315 North Clinton Street 
500 Plum Street, 7th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-476-3173/Fax 315-476-3975
ADAgostino@communityp.com

Joan A. Powers
Director
Small Business Dev. Center at OCC
Mulroy Hall, Room 407A
4926 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, NY  13215-4585
315-498-6073/Fax 315-492-3704
powersj@sunyocc.edu 

Jean Lamardo 
Vice President/Senior Underwriter 
JP Morgan Chase Bank 
Bridgewater Place
500 Plum Street, 7th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-448-1443/Fax 315-424-1898
jean.lamardo@chase.com

Edward A. Slank-Vice President
Vice President 
M & T Bank
101 S. Salina Street, 8th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-424-4484/Fax 315-424-5950
eslank@mandtbank.com

Dana C. Loucks-Vice President 
Vice President 
Senior Lending Officer
Solvay Bank
1537 Milton Avenue
Solvay, NY 13209
315-484-2266/Fax 315-488-9175
dloucks@solvaybank.com

F. Paul Vellano, Jr.
Executive Vice President &  COO
Menter, Rudin, Trivelpiece, P.C.
308 Maltbie Street, Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-474-7541/Fax 315-474-4040
pvellano@menterlaw.com

Stephen Markley
Senior Vice President
Commercial Relationship Manager Key Bank201 S. Warren Street, 4th Fl. 
Syracuse, NY  13202
315-470-5058/Fax 315-470-5047
Stephen_Markely@KeyBank.com
Robert L. Vertucci
Vice President,Commerical Banking
NBT Bank
120 Madison Street, 17th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-475-6706/Fax 315-475-7616
RVertucci@nbtbank.com

Susan N. McDonald
President
Apex Striping, Inc.
6500 New Venture Gear Drive 
East Syracuse, NY  13057
315-432-0714/Fax 315-432-0715
smcdonald@apexstriping.com 

Donald J. Western
Executive Director (Retired)
Syracuse University
Community Engagement &
Economic Development