Board of Trustees Members

Kenneth Gardiner, President
CPA, CCIFP
Dannible & McKee, LLP
221 S. Warren St., 5th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
472-9127/Fax 472-0026 kgardiner@dmcpas.com         

Andrew D'Agostino                    

Vice President 
The Community Preservation Corp. 
315 North Clinton Street 
Syracuse, NY 13202
476-3173/Fax 476-3975
ADAgostino@communityp.com

Scott D. Hutt 
Vice President
Sr. Banking Officer 
JP Morgan Chase Bank 
Bridgewater Place
500 Plum Street, 7th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13204
448-1446/Fax 424-18899
scott.hutt@chase.com

Dana C. Loucks 
Vice President 
Senior Lending Officer
Solvay Bank
1537 Milton Avenue
Solvay, NY 13209
484-2266/Fax 488-9175
dloucks@solvaybank.com  

Stephen Markley
Sr. Vice President
Commercial Relationship Mgr. 201 S. Warren Street, 4th Fl. 
Syracuse, NY  13202
470-5058/Fax 470-5047
Stephen_Markely@KeyBank.com

Susan N. McDonald
President
Apex Striping, Inc.
6500 New Venture Gear Drive 
East Syracuse, NY  13057
432-0714/Fax 432-0715
smcdonald@apexstriping.com

Adam E. Panek, CPA
Partner
Grossman St. Amour CPAs PLLC
110 W. Fayette St.  
One Lincoln Center, Suite 900
Syracuse, NY 13202-1387
422-1391/Fax 423-2889
apanek@gsacpas.com 

Joan Powers
Director
Small Business Dev. Center at OCC
Mulroy Hall, Room 407A
4926 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, NY  13215-4585
498-6073/Fax 492-3704
powersj@sunyocc.edu 

Edward A. Slank
Vice President 
M & T Bank
101 S. Salina Street, 8th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
424-4484/Fax 424-5950
eslank@mandtbank.com

F. Paul Vellano, Jr.
Executive Vice President & COO
Menter, Rudin, Trivelpiece, P.C.
308 Maltbie Street, Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13204
474-7541/Fax 474-4040
 pvellano@menterlaw.com

Robert L. Vertucci
Vice President,Commerical Banking
NBT Bank
120 Madison Street, 17th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
475-6706/Fax 475-7616
RVertucci@nbtbank.com  

Donald J. Western
Executive Director (Retired)
Syracuse University
Community Engagement &
Economic Development