Loan Committee

Joseph F. Serbun - Chairman
Senior VP & Chief Credit Officer
Community Bank, N.A.
5790 Widewaters Parkway
Dewitt, New York 13214
445-7374/ Fax 445-7347
joseph.serbun@communitybankna.com

Carl I. Austin, Jr., CPA
Bowers & Company, CPAs, PLLC
1200 AXA Tower 1
100 Madison Street, 12th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
234-1174 / Fax 234-1111
cia@bcpllc.com

Tom H. Breed
Vice President
Business Banking Relationship Manager
First Niagara Bank
126 North Salina Street, Suite 500 Syracuse, NY 13202
477-6189 / Fax 471-8069
tom.breed@fnfg.com
Lynne M. Callis-Wilson
Vice President
Community Development Lending
KeyBank National Association
201 S. Warren Street, 4th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
470-5290 / Fax 470-5446
lcallisw@keybank.com

Tony DelVecchio
Team Leader/Vice President
Business & Professional Banking
M&T Bank
101 South Salina Street, Fl. 8 
Syracuse, NY 13202
424-4473/ Fax 424-5950
adelvecchio@mtb.com

Diana L. Kanfer
CPA, CFE, Principal
The Bonadio Group
432 North Franklin Street
Syracuse, NY  13204
214-2740/ Fax 254-2445
dkanfer@bonadio.com

Steven D. Lickstein
Newman & Lickstein
109 South Warren Street
State Tower Building, Suite 404
Syracuse, NY 13202
422-1172/ Fax 422-1400
stevenlickstein@newmanlickstein.com

Robert Markowski
Vice President
Commercial Banking
NBT Bank
120 Madison Street, 17th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
475-7550/ Fax 475-7616
RMarkowski@nbtbank.com
Peter Rhodes
Syracuse Label Company
110 Luther Avenue
Liverpool, NY 13088
422-1037 / Fax 422-6763
prhodes@syrlabel.com
 Mark K. Wheeler
Vice President, Wholesale Credit
HSBC Bank
250 Clinton Street, Suite 520
Syracuse, NY 13202
741-3291/ Fax 741-3300
Mark.K.Wheeler@us.hsbc.com