Officers

Chairman/President 
Kenneth Gardiner
CPA, CCIFP 
Dannible & McKee, LLP 
221 S. Warren Street, 5th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-472-9127/Fax 315-472-0026
kgardiner@dmcpas.com

Treasurer
Adam E. Panek, CPA 
Partner
Grossman St. Amour CPAs PLLC
110 W. Fayette Street
One Lincoln Center, Suite 900
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-422-1391/Fax 315-423-2889
apanek@gsacpas.com

Vice President
Dana C. Loucks
Vice President, Sr. Lending Officer 
Solvay Bank 
1537 Milton Avenue 
Solvay, NY 13202
315-484-2266/Fax 315-488-9175
dloucks@solvaybank.com

Vice President
Edward A. Slank
Vice President 
M & T Bank
101 S. Salina Street, 8th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-424-4484/Fax 315-424-5950
eslank@mandtbank.com

 Secretary
Peggy A. Adams
Executive Director
GSBDC 
101 S. Salina Street, #10 
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-373-0273/Fax 315-373-0921
padams@gsbdc.com

Assistant Secretary
Kathy P. Campbell
Client Manager
GSBDC 
101  S. Salina Street, #10 
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-373-0273/Fax 315-373-0921
kcampbell@gsbdc.com